The Clubhouse

cordillera-golf-club tennis-and-swim-club cordillera-athletic-club cordillera-social-club cordillera-equestrian-club cordillera-rod-club cordillera-river-club

It All Starts Here…

You don’t just live at Cordillera Ranch.  You become part of a close-knit community life.  Our clubhouse is a “town square”, where friends and family gather to enjoy good company and great times.  From the minute you step through its door, you’ll realize this is no ordinary 19th hole. Constructed in classic Hill Country style, featuring native limestone and timbers and encompassing nearly 40,000 spacious square feet, the clubhouse serves as the hub of social life at Cordillera Ranch. Recently voted Most Beautiful Clubhouse in Texas by Architectural Digest, July 2018.

The Essentials And So Much More

Stone patios and terraces serve as vantage points for taking in expansive vistas of the rolling countryside and the impressive views of the Jack Nicklaus Signature Golf Course.  A tiered, resort-style pool, lined with natural stonework, seems as if the turquoise water is spring fed and flowing from the very rock itself.  The fully appointed men’s and women’s locker rooms are so comfortably designed we should call them social clubs.  Each features its own private balcony with lounge areas where you can kick back and relax with other members.  The clubhouse puts you at the center of it all.  It’s a place where members can share some of life’s essentials: friendly company, superb food and incredible surroundings.

Contact Us

Marc DeWall
General Manager
mdewall@cordilleraranch.com

(830) 336-9000

Graham House
Clubhouse & Lodging Manager
ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
Brianna Botine
Member Relations Manager
bbotine@cordilleraranch.com 
Jess Fanelle
Director of Accounting & Human Resources
jfanelle@cordilleraranch.com
Vicki Hansen
Accounting Assistant
vhansen@cordilleraranch.com
Amanda Parinella
Private Event Manager
aparinella@cordilleraranch.com
Antonio Armendariz
Service Manager
aarmendariz@cordilleraranch.com 
Jeff Cohen
Wine Specialist
jcohen@cordilleraranch.com 
Isaac Cantu
Executive Chef
icantu@cordilleraranch.com

Directions to the Clubhouse:

  1. From Guard House/Visitors Center, continue on Cordillera Trace to Nicklaus Way (turn left)
  2. Turn left at Clubs Drive
  3. Continue on Clubs Drive to turnabout and go right at Clubs Valet

 

clubhouse-directions

error: Content is protected.